Contact Us

EMC Shop Floor

507-389-4916

Directory

Duncan Larson

Sales

(507) 389-4906

duncanL@enterprisecnc.com

Lonnie Stage

Manager

(507) 389-4902

lonnieS@enterprisecnc.com

Mike Klampe

Production Supervisor

507-389-4920

mikeK@enterprisecnc.com

Gary Penner

Shipping

507-389-4915

shipping@enterprisecnc.com

Diego Dussan

QA Manager

(507) 389-4916

diegoD@enterprisecnc.com

Pete Hoffman

Purchasing

507-389-4919

peteH@enterprisecnc.com

Clara Vargas

Accounting/Customer Service

507-389-4900

claraV@enterprisecnc.com